top of page
Post: Blog2_Post

Share it on 👇

  • Writer's picture365 days at HOME

Never compare yourself to others.

Updated: Aug 26, 2020


“Enjoy your own life without comparing it with that of another.” – Marquis de Condorcet

As human, it is our nature we do compare ourselves to others pretty often. Yes, I absolutely do that sometimes. I measured up my skills, took the strengths of others, and compared to my weaknesses, I felt so small. But I realized, there is one thing that I am better at than other people: being me.

Every person is unique. Comparing yourself to others is dangerous. It can make you unhappy.

Life becomes about being a better version of yourself. And when that happens, your effort and energy go toward upgrading your personal life. Let's choose to live a happy life.💪💯


Follow me on 👇

Instagram


Facebook


Pinterest


My website


7 views0 comments

Comments


Recent Posts

bottom of page