top of page
Post: Blog2_Post

Share it on 👇

Have a taste on My Chicken Cordon Bleu!

Updated: Sep 14, 2020


Hey guys, how are you? Doing fine in this pandemic time? I know all of us were still on nightmare(I can call this a nightmare since we're not truly prepared and trembling, who knows that this was coming? None.)

So, please entertain yourself on doing things you like.


Chicken Cordon Bleu is an easy classic; tender chicken breasts are stuffed with smoky ham and swiss cheese, then breaded and pan-fried or deep-fried.


Watch the video for the procedures.





Preparations:

  1. chicken breast

  2. 1 egg🥚

  3. 1 tbsp minced garlic

  4. 1 tsp salt to taste

  5. 1 tsp black pepper.

  6. flour(all purpose/cornstarch)

  7. bread crumbs



Follow me on 👇

Instagram


Facebook


Pinterest


My website

20 views0 comments

Comments


Recent Posts

bottom of page