top of page
Post: Blog2_Post

Share it on 👇

  • Writer's picture365 days at HOME

Cheers to everyone who is working on their dreams.


Following your dreams isn't always it's smooth up to be. Like we saw in a movie that they eventually get exactly what they wanted. The real world operates differently, for some people, their dream path is as smooth as they wanted, but for most of us, the road to our dreams is rocky and long, challenging, and unexpected. But one thing that is common to us, we are both pursuing our dreams. 


I will share with you a little story behind that photo of mine(It's one of our conferences). One of the 2 ladies in that photo is me. (Just guess which is me.😂) I eagerly dreamed to work in Japan as an engineer in the field of design. And last year, it was granted. For a year, I worked as a Design engineer @ the Design&Development Group in a manufacturing company. Working in a different country was so hard but it's interesting and enjoyable. Just thankful that 1 of my dreams granted. And some bonuses of it included.😂(for just a year, I went on many places in 🇯🇵)


Don't stop chasing your dreams, because dreams do come true.


----------------------------------------

Follow me on 👇

Instagram


Pinterest


Facebook


My website



13 views0 comments

Comentários


Recent Posts

bottom of page